idea paint

The coolest thing about my first boss was that three of his office walls were white boards, the fourth saved for windows. Ideas could be written anywhere, anytime, by anyone who sat in the room. Everyone would want to meet in his office for meetings. When he wasn’t there people would enter and write graffiti on the walls. It was the best. I always wanted ‘white walls’.  But I wasn’t important enough to command such an extravagance – I guess I didn’t have enough worthy ideas to warrant three walls of idea space – instead, I was given a yellow pad.

But now, for $195 I can, and you can too! Idea Paint is a gallon of white paint that turns any surface into a washable marker board. All you need to do is apply one coat of this stuff to turn your walls into your very own brainstorming lounge, war room, or whatever!

